PROFESSIONAL IN EXTRUSION BLOW MOULDING

مقدم لحلول إنتاج EBM

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتالبثق ضربة صب الإله

آلة بثق نفخ القوالب للشامبو LDPE أربعة رأس تجويف SRB70D-4

آلة بثق نفخ القوالب للشامبو LDPE أربعة رأس تجويف SRB70D-4

    • LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4
    • LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4
    • LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4
    • LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4
  • LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: ZHANGJIAGANG، جيانغسو
    اسم العلامة التجارية: BAISU / SUNRAY
    إصدار الشهادات: CE / ISO9001
    رقم الموديل: 500 مل EBM SRB70D-4

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: USD 30000~32500 / Set
    تفاصيل التغليف: فيلم بلاستيكي / مربع 5 طبقات / حزام التثبيت ، كابل وخطاف
    وقت التسليم: 60 يوم
    شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
    القدرة على العرض: 500 مجموعة / السنة
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    نوع الجهاز: آلة تصنيع الحاويات البلاستيكية منتوج مدى: زجاجات الشامبو ، زجاجات المنظفات
    نطاق الحجم: 0 ~ 500ML مصدر مادي: البولي إثيلين المنخفض الكثافة، بولي إثيلين، بروبلين
    قدرة الإنتاج: 1000 ~ 1050 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / ساعة استهلاك الطاقة: 32.5 كيلو واط
    وقت التسليم: 60 يوم ضمانة وقت: 1 سنة بعد تسليم

    LDPE شامبو زجاجة بثق ضربة صب آلة أربعة تجويف الرأس SRB70D-4 ، زجاجة بلاستيكية الطارد تهب آلة

    تفاصيل سريعة

    1. يستخدم SRB70D-4 خصيصا للزجاجات البلاستيكية الصغيرة والحاويات والجرار والشامبو ومجموعة المنظفات.

    2. نظام التحكم الكلي في الماكينة مع تصميم صفحة تشغيل مناسب مناسب للدعم الفني عن بعد.

    3. اعتماد التحكم في نسبة الضغط / التدفق المزدوج للنظام الهيدروليكي ، ضمان سرعة نقل الصوان و النعومة.

    4. إنتاجه لزجاجة الشامبو 500 مل هو 1050 قطعة / ساعة ، السعة اليومية أكبر من 25000 زجاجة.

    المعايير الفنية

    نموذج الآلة آلة نفخ الطارد المزدوجة
    أقصى حجم المنتج 500 مل
    وزن الجهاز 5.5 طن
    حجم الجهاز 3.8 x 2.2 x 2.5 m
    قطر المسمار 70 ملم
    القدرة على التليين 90 كغ
    تحامل القوة 68 ك
    حجم الصوانى 320 × 390 مم
    الصوان فتح السكتة الدماغية 150 ~ 500 ملم
    أقصى حجم العفن 360 × 360 ملم
    أربعة رئيس المسافة المركزية 95 ملم
    أقصى قطر المنتج أو العرض 75 ملم
    طريقة قطع المواد قطع ساخن
    أقصى يموت القطر 45 ملم
    مجموع الطاقة 48.5 كيلو واط
    متوسط ​​استهلاك الطاقة 32.5 كيلو واط

    مزايا الماكينة

    1. آلات نفخ القالب بالبثق المستمر تغطي 0 ~ 30L من الزجاجات ، علب الجرار ، الجرار ، الحاويات ، الغلايات ، اللعب الصغيرة ، الأنابيب وغيرها من المواد المجوفة. بناء على متطلبات السعة الخاصة بك ، يمكننا اعتماد رأس واحد ، رأس مزدوج ، ثلاثي الرؤوس ، أربعة رؤوس وستة رؤوس مع تصميم عداء المواد الجيد.

    2. وفقا لمطلبك من عناصر التعبئة والتحكم في التكلفة ، يمكن أن تصنع آلة لدينا مع البثق المشترك من 2 ~ 4 طبقات وعرض خط الشريط. مفهوم تصميم لنا إلى آلة 0 ~ 30L هو أداء العمل مستقرة ، وسرعة الإنتاج السريع ، ودرجة أعلى التلقائي وانخفاض معدل الخطأ.

    3. نظام التحكم الكامل في الماكينة يتطابق تمامًا مع التخلص من النفايات على الخط ، والقطع الدوارة للرقبة ، ووضع العلامات داخل القالب ، واختبار التسرب ، ونقل المنتج والتعبئة. النظام الهيدروليكي الأمثل مع تصميم معقول للتحكم في الضغط وتدفق نسبة مزدوجة ، تنفيذ تنفيذ العقدة سريعة ومستقرة ودقيقة. صلابة عالية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع تصميم هيكل جيد والتشكيل ، وضمان قدرة التليين أكبر ، أقل ارتداء وعمر العمل أطول.

    4. تجربة غنية في ترتيب وتخطيط خط إنتاج كامل ، تشغيل أوتوماتيكي بالكامل من تغذية المواد إلى التعبئة المنتج النهائي. يتم تضمين شاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس ، مربع التشغيل ناتئ الألمنيوم ، أرفف التوجيه الجماعي زجاجة ، قناة الانزلاق قصاصات وحماية السلامة.

    انقر فوق الصورة أعلاه للتحقق من زجاجة الشامبو والزجاجة المنظفات جعل الفيديو

    نظام تداخل

    يتضمن نظام البثق صندوق تروس ، محرك extrusioin ، عاكس ، برغي ، برميل ، رأس ويموت. يعتمد جهاز البثق نوع الخلط المتدرج مع تصميم توفير الطاقة بسرعة عالية. المواد من المسمار: عالية الجودة nitriding الصلب 38CrMoAlA ، مع سطح nitriding HV≥800 ، brittleness≤2. المواد من برميل: عالية الجودة nitriding الصلب 38CrMoAlA ، مع سطح nitriding HV≥900 ، brittleness≤2. عداء الرأس لديه تصميم جيد وتتم معالجة ماتيل الرأس لصلابة أعلى. سيتم إجراء القالب والقال وفقا لتصميم المنتج وحجمه.


    نظام التثبيت

    تتكون وحدة التحامل من الألواح الأمامية والخلفية ، ومقعد الشد ، ومقعد العربة ، والاسطوانات الهيدروليكية والتقاط القوالب ، وآلية التزامن ، مع هيكل تصميم كرنك الأسفل. حركات الصوان المفتوحة والمغلقة ، يتم دعم النقل لأعلى وأسفل مع قضبان التوجيه الخطية وشرائح تحمل الكرة لزيادة سلاسة الحركة ودقة الموقع. يتم التحكم في المواضع الطرفية ومواضع السرعة البطيئة بواسطة مفاتيح القرب أو محولات الطاقة. يضمن الهيكل الشبكي الداخلي ذو الذراع السفلى لحامل التحامل قوة تحمل القالب في الميزان ، ويسهل التخلص من القصاصة تلقائيًا ، كما أنه جيد أيضًا لفترة العمر.


    نظام التحكم

    يتكون نظام التحكم الكهربائي من لوحة التشغيل ، وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، PLC ، وحدة الإدخال والإخراج ، لوحة التوزيع ، الموصلات ، مصدر التيار الكهربائي ، swtiches الهوائي ، المرحلات الوسطى ، مفاتيح القرب ، العاكس والمحركات. تحتوي لوحة التشغيل على مفتاح الطاقة ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس ، والتنبيه ، ومقبض القاطعة الساخنة ، وزر دورة السيارات ، وزر التوقف في حالات الطوارئ ، وزر العودة ، وزر سرعة البثق.


    نظام الهيدروليكي

    يتكون النظام الهيدروليكي بشكل أساسي من المحرك ، المضخة ، كتلة صمام تنظيم الضغط ، كتل الصمامات العكسية ، الأسطوانات ومبردات الزيت. إنها تتحكم في الأسطوانات المفتوحة والإغلاق ، والنقل لأعلى وأسفل ، ونظام البثق لأعلى وأسفل ، وإجراءات سحب الدبوس ، أو حتى قطع الغزل وما إلى ذلك. تم تحديث نظامنا الهيدروليكي مع صمام نسبة وصمام مكوك ميكانيكي لاستقرار العمل والدقة. إنها تضمن إنتاج ضغط الزيت بسرعة ولكن بسلاسة ، فإن أداء العمل يكون سريع ولكن بتأثير أقل.


    الماء / الهواء المورد

    يحتوي النظام الهوائي على أسطوانة هواء ، وصمامات هواء ، وفلاتر هواء ، وأنابيب هواء ، وسدادات سريعة وما إلى ذلك ، للتحكم في تصرفات رأس النفخ الداخلي ، أو تهب الدبوس ، أو نزع أوتوماتيكي ، أو الدفع داخل وخارج لبعض القوالب الخاصة. الضغط الجوي اللازم هو 0.4 ~ 0.6 ميجا باسكال ، واستهلاك الهواء هو 0.6 ~ 0.8 م 3 / دقيقة. يحتوي نظام المياه على كتل توزيع المياه ، والصمامات الكروية ، والأنابيب ، والموصلات وما إلى ذلك ، لتقشير البرغي والبرميل ، وصندوق التروس الثابت ، ووحدات النفخ والقوالب. ضغط الماء اللازم هو 0.2 ~ 0.4 ميجا باسكال ، واستهلاك المياه 2500 ل / ساعة.


    الإنتاج التلقائي

    يدعم الجهاز لدينا نظام التحكم التلقائي deflashing والأجهزة الهوائية ، يمكن أن تكون قصاصات على الانترنت إزالة تلقائيا من خلال القالب التلقائي deflashing. تسقط القصاصات وتنزلق خارج الماكينة عبر قناة منزلقة. يتم إخراج المنتجات النهائية من جانب آخر جنبًا إلى جنب مع عربة اللوح السفلية إلى أسفل مع توجيه الرفوف الجماعية للزجاجات. يمكن تجهيز نظام النقل بأخذ الخردة إلى كسارة ، ونقل المنتجات النهائية إلى جهاز اختبار التسرب أو جدول التعبئة. خلال فترة الإنتاج ، يمكن للآلة العمل تلقائيًا بدون مساعدة العامل.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Zhangjiagang Baisu Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd.

    اتصل شخص: Karen Dong

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

PROFESSIONAL IN EXTRUSION BLOW MOLDING

PROVIDER OF EBM PRODUCTION SOLUTIONS

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsExtrusion Blow Molding Machine

LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4

LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4

    • LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4
    • LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4
    • LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4
    • LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4
  • LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: ZHANGJIAGANG, JIANGSU
    Brand Name: BAISU / SUNRAY
    Certification: CE / ISO9001
    Model Number: 500ml EBM SRB70D-4

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Set
    Price: USD 30000~32500 / Set
    Packaging Details: Plastic film / 5-ply Box / Fastening Belt, Cable & Hooks
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
    Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 500 Sets/ Year
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Machine Type: Plastic Container Manufacturing Machine Product Range: Shampoo Bottles, Detergent Bottles
    Volume Range: 0~500ml Material Source: LDPE, HDPE, PP
    Production Capacity: 1000~1050 Pcs/hour Power Consumption: 32.5 KW
    Delivery Time: 60 Days Guarantee Time: 1 Year After Delivery

    LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4, plastic bottle extruder blowing machine

     

    QUICK DETAILS

     

     

     1. SRB70D-4 is specially used for small plastic bottles, containers, jars, shampoo and detergent package.

     

     2. Machine total control system with convenient operation page design suitable for remote technical support.

     

     3. Adopt pressure / flow double proportion control for hydraulic system, insure platen moving speed & smoothness.

     

     4. Its output for 500ml shampoo bottle is 1050 Pcs/hour, the daily capacity is bigger than 25000 bottles.

     

     

    TECHNICAL PARAMETERS

     

    Machine Model Double Station Extruder Blowing Machine
    Max Product Volume 500 ml
    Machine Weight 5.5 Tons
    Machine Size 3.8 x 2.2 x 2.5 m
    Screw Diameter 70 mm
    Plasticizing Capacity 90 KG
    Clamping Force 68 KN
    Platen Size 320 x 390 mm
    Platen Opening Stroke 150~500 mm
    Max Mould Size 360 x 360 mm
    Four Head Central Distance 95 mm
    Max Product Diameter or Width 75 mm
    Material Cutting Method Hot Cutting
    Max Die Diameter 45 mm
    Total Power 48.5 KW
    Average Energy Consumption 32.5 KW

     

    MACHINE ADVANTAGES

     

    1. Our continuous extrusion blow moulding machines cover 0~30L bottles, jerry cans, jars, containers, kettles, small toys, pipes and other hollow articles. Based on your capacity requirement, we can adopt single head, double head, triple head, four head and six head with good material runner design.

     

    2. According to your demand of packing objects and cost control, our machine can be made with co-extrusion of 2~4 layers and view stripe line. The design concept of us to 0~30L machine is stable working performance, fast production speed, higher automatic degree and lower fault rate.

     

    3. Total machine control system well match with scraps on-line deflashing, neck rotary cutting, in-mould labeling, leakage testing, product conveying & packing. Optimized hydraulic system with reasonable design to control pressure and flow of double proportion, acchieve action execution fast, stable and accurate. High hardness bimetallic screw with good structure design and modulation, insure bigger plasticizing capacity, less wearing and longer working lifespan.

     

    4. Rich experience in whole producing line arrangement and layout, totally automatic running from material feeding to finished product packing. Colorful touch screen, aluminum cantilever operation box, bottle collective guidance shelves, scraps sliding channel and safety protection are included.

     

    LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4

    Click picture above to check shampoo bottle and detergent bottle making video

     

    EXTRUSION SYSTEM

    The extrusion system includes gear box, extrusioin motor, inverter, screw, barrel, head and die. The extruder adopts gradient mixing type with high-speed energy saving design. Material of screw: High quality nitriding steel 38CrMoAlA,with nitriding surface HV≥800,brittleness≤2. Material of barrel: High quality nitriding steel 38CrMoAlA,with nitriding surface HV≥900,brittleness≤2. The head runner has good design and head matel is processed for higher hardness. The die and core will be made according to your product design and size.


    CLAMPING SYSTEM

    Clamping unit is composed of front & back platens, clamping seat, carriage seat, mould stroking & clamping hydraulic cylinders, synchronizing mechanism, with the structure of nether crank design. Platen movements open & close, carriage up & down is assisted with linear guide rails & ball bearing sliders to increase action smoothness and position precision. The end positions & slow speed positions are controlled by proximity switches or transducers. Our nether bent arm central clamping structure insures the clamping force bearing to mould in balance, easy for scraps auto-deflashing, also good for mould's lifespan.


    CONTROL SYSTEM

    The electrical control system is composed of operation panel, temperature control module, PLC, input & output module, proportion board, contactors, voltage stabilized source, air swtiches, mid relays, proximity switches, inverter and motors. The operation panel contains power switch, touch screen, alarm, hot cutter knob, auto cycle button, emergency stop button, action reversion button, extruding speed button.


    HYDRAULIC SYSTEM

    The hydraulic system is mainly composed of motor, pump, pressure regulating valve block, reversing valve blocks, cylinders and oil chillers. It controls platens open & close, carriage up & down, extrusion system up & down, blow pin actions, or even spinning cut and so on. Our hydraulic system has been updated with proportion valve and mechanical shuttle valve for action stability and precision. It insures the oil pressure output fast but smooth, action performance is quick but with less impact.


    WATER / AIR SUPPLY

    The pneumatic system contains air cylinder, air valves, air filters, air tubes, fast plugs and so on, for controlling the actions of head inner blowing, blow pin blowing, auto-deflashing, or pushing in & out for some special moulds. The necessary air pressure is 0.4~0.6 Mpa, air consumption is 0.6~0.8 M3/min. The water system contains water distributing blocks, ball valves, tubes, connectors and so on, for chilling the screw & barrel, hard gear box, blowing units and moulds. The necessary water pressure is 0.2~0.4 Mpa, water consumption is 2500L/hour.


    AUTOMATIC PRODUCTION

    our machine supports auto-deflashing control system and pneumatic hardware, the scraps can be on-line removed automatically through auto-deflashing mould. Scraps fall down and slide outside of machine through a slide channel. The finished products are pushed out from another side together with platen carriage down action with the guidance of bottle collective shelves. The conveyer system can be equipped to take scraps into crusher, and convey the finished products to leakage tester or packing table. During the producing period, the machine can work automatically without the worker's help.

     

    LDPE Shampoo Bottle Extrusion Blow Molding Machine Four Cavity Head SRB70D-4

    Contact Details
    Zhangjiagang Baisu Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: Karen Dong

    Tel: +8615962392778

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)