PROFESSIONAL IN EXTRUSION BLOW MOULDING

مقدم لحلول إنتاج EBM

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتزجاجة ضربة صب الإله

16 - 32 أوز لدب البلاستيك ضغط زجاجات البثق ضربة صب الإله SRB70D-3

16 - 32 أوز لدب البلاستيك ضغط زجاجات البثق ضربة صب الإله SRB70D-3

    • 16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3
    • 16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3
    • 16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3
    • 16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3
  • 16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: ZHANGJIAGANG، جيانغسو
    اسم العلامة التجارية: BAISU / SUNRAY
    إصدار الشهادات: CE / ISO9001
    رقم الموديل: SRB70D-3

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: USD 28000-30000 / Set
    تفاصيل التغليف: مغطاة بالفيلم للماء، وتثبيتها مع حلقة الحاوية الخاصة وخطاطيف.
    وقت التسليم: 60 يوم
    شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
    القدرة على العرض: مجموعات 500/السنة
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    نوع الجهاز: آلة صنع الزجاجة البلاستيكية منتوج مدى: زجاجات صغيرة ، حاويات ، جرار
    ماكس حجم: 1L سعة: 900 قطعة / ساعة
    الأسرى. استهلاك: 31.5 KW حجم التجويف البلاتيني: 320 × 320 ملم
    ضمانة: 1 سنة

    16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3، 500ml HDPE Round Bottle Blow Molding Machine، آلة صنع الزجاجة البلاستيكية الصغيرة

    وجهات نظر سريعة

    1. SRB70D-3 هو ضعف محطة ثلاثية رئيس زجاجة hdpe ضربة صب آلة ل 1000 ml كحد أقصى.

    2. إنتاجه لزجاجة مستديرة سعة 500 مل 900pcs / hour ، الناتج لزجاجة 1L المستديرة 750-800 قطعة / ساعة.

    3. يتم دعم القالب التلقائي لإلغاء تجفيف القوالب لتحقيق إزالة أوتوماتيكية من الخردة بواسطة اسطوانة هوائية.

    المعايير الفنية

    نموذج الآلة آلة تصنيع الحاويات البلاستيكية
    أقصى حجم المنتج 1 لتر
    وزن الآلة 5.5 طن
    حجم الجهاز 3.8 x 2.2 x 2.5 m
    قطر المسمار 70 ملم
    القدرة على التليين 90 كغ
    تحامل القوة 68 ك
    حجم الصوانى 320 × 390 مم
    الصوان فتح السكتة الدماغية 150 ~ 500 ملم
    أقصى حجم العفن 360 × 360 مم
    الثلاثي رئيس المسافة المركزية 110 ملم
    أقصى قطر المنتج أو العرض 85 ملم
    طريقة قطع المواد قطع ساخن
    ماكس يموت القطر 100 ملم
    مجموع الطاقة 48.5 كيلو واط
    متوسط ​​استهلاك الطاقة 31.5 كيلو واط

    انقر فوق الصورة أعلاه لمشاهدة فيديو يعمل SRB70D-3

    ترتيب الإنتاج

    1. آلة الأساس الحجم: 3.5 × 2 م

    2. منطقة الإنتاج: 7 × 5 م

    3. الحد الأدنى لورشة العمل: 3.0 م

    4. متطلبات العرض الجوي: 1.0m3 / min ، 0.6Mpa

    5. متطلبات إمدادات المياه: 8 طن

    6. استهلاك الطاقة الجهاز: 32.5 KW

    7. استهلاك الطاقة خط الإنتاج: 45 KW

    8. ترتيب خط الكهرباء بالكامل: 250 أمبير

    9. الحد الأدنى لعدد العمال: 2 العمال

    تدفق الإنتاج

    تدفق العمل من 5L مضاعفة تدفق محطة إنتاج آلة تصنيع الحاويات البلاستيكية هي في الأساس مثل هذا. يرسل PLC الموجود في علبة التحكم الإلكترونية التعليمات ، ويتلقى النظام الهيدروليكي التعليمات ، وخزان الوقود ويبدأ المحرك في التشغيل ، ويدفع المسمار إلى التشغيل ، ويخمد الجنين من خلال رأس القالب. يبدأ إغلاق وإغلاق القالب ، ويتم نفخ الإبرة وتبريدها وتشكيل المنتجات البلاستيكية.

    ميزات الجهاز

    ► وحدة التحكم: WISETECH آلة تحكم جهاز تحكم للبرمجة ولوحة اللمس الملونة. إعداد عملية المعلمة الإنجليزية ، ومراقبة الدولة ومنتجات العد ملائمة ومريحة. PLC التلقائي التحكم في درجة الحرارة نموذج.


    ► الوحدة الهيدروليكية: إنها تتبنى صمام الهيدروليكي و ختم العلامة التجارية اليابانية YUKEN الشهير ، التحكم النسبي. ولها ميزات عالية من الموثوقية والموثوقية ، عملية دقيقة ، وطول العمر الطويل ، والاستجابة السريعة وهلم جرا.


    ► وحدة البثق: تباطؤ سطح الترس الثابت. دلتا العاكس الشهير تعتمد التكنولوجيا الايطالية. تتبنى تنظيم سرعة البرغي نظام التحكم في تنظيم السرعة المتغيرة التردد. لديها ميزات سرعة دوران ثابتة ، قوة قوية ، موفرة للطاقة وهلم جرا. خلط المسمار لديه تطبيق واسع على المواد الخام ونوعية اللدونة أفضل. يتم إستخدام برميل آلة توفير الطاقة وسخانات A-alloy للتسخين


    ► يموت رئيس وحدة: مع رأس تراكم المواد في مركز واحد اسطوانة ، هو على نحو سلس ويمكن الاعتماد عليها. يعتمد رأس القالب هذا على التكنولوجيا الألمانية ومصنوع من الفولاذ المستورد الخاص.


    ► وحدة التحامل: تعتمد نظام القفل المفتوح القالب الثابت ، سريعًا ومتوازنًا.


    ► وحدة نفخ الأنبوب: تم ​​تجهيز أسفل تهب.


    ► وحدة رفع: أربعة لتر المخفض التوربينات ، توازن الرفع ، سريعة ومستقرة.


    ► المكونات الكهربائية: يتم تصنيع جميع المكونات الكهربائية في اليابان وتايوان.

    نظام البثق
    يتضمن نظام البثق صندوق تروس ، محرك extrusioin ، عاكس ، برغي ، برميل ، رأس ويموت. يعتمد جهاز البثق نوع خلط التدرج مع تصميم توفير الطاقة بسرعة عالية. المواد من المسمار: عالية الجودة nitriding الصلب 38CrMoAlA ، مع سطح nitriding HV≥800 ، brittleness≤2. المواد من برميل: عالية الجودة nitriding الصلب 38CrMoAlA ، مع سطح nitriding HV≥900 ، brittleness≤2. عداء الرأس لديه تصميم جيد وتتم معالجة ماتيل الرأس لصلابة أعلى. سيتم إجراء القالب والقال وفقا لتصميم وحجم المنتج الخاص بك.


    وحدة تحامل
    تتكون وحدة التحامل من الألواح الأمامية والخلفية ، ومقعد الشد ، ومقعد العربة ، والاسطوانات الهيدروليكية القاطعة والالتصاق ، وآلية التزامن ، مع هيكل تصميم كرنك الأسفل. يتم فتح الحواجز وإغلاقها ، ويتم دعم العربة لأعلى وأسفل مع قضبان التوجيه الخطية ومنزلقات تحمل الكرة لزيادة سلاسة الحركة ودقة الموقع. يتم التحكم في المواضع الطرفية ومواضع السرعة البطيئة بواسطة مفاتيح القرب أو محولات الطاقة. يضمن الهيكل الشبكي المركزي ذو الذراع السفلى جهدًا محكِّلًا للقوالب على القالب في الميزان ، مما يجعله سهلًا على التخلص من النفايات بشكل تلقائي ، وهو أمر جيد أيضًا لعمر المولد.


    التحكم الكهربائي
    يتكون نظام التحكم الكهربائي من لوحة التشغيل ، وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، PLC ، وحدة الإدخال والإخراج ، لوحة التوزيع ، الموصلات ، مصدر التيار الكهربائي ، swtiches الهوائي ، المرحلات الوسطى ، مفاتيح القرب ، العاكس والمحركات. تحتوي لوحة التشغيل على مفتاح الطاقة ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس ، والتنبيه ، ومقبض القاطعة الساخنة ، وزر دورة السيارات ، وزر التوقف في حالات الطوارئ ، وزر الحركة ، زر ضغط البثق.


    نظام الهيدروليكي
    يتكون النظام الهيدروليكي بشكل أساسي من المحرك ، المضخة ، كتلة صمام تنظيم الضغط ، كتل الصمامات العكسية ، الأسطوانات ومبردات الزيت. يتحكم في الأسطوانات المفتوحة والإغلاق ، والنقل لأعلى وأسفل ، ونظام البثق لأعلى وأسفل ، وإجراءات سحب الدبوس ، أو حتى قطع الغزل وما إلى ذلك. تم تحديث نظامنا الهيدروليكي مع صمام نسبة وصمام مكوك ميكانيكي لاستقرار العمل والدقة. إنها تضمن إنتاج ضغط الزيت بسرعة ولكن بسلاسة ، فإن أداء العمل سريع ولكن بتأثير أقل.


    إمدادات المياه والهواء
    يحتوي النظام الهوائي على أسطوانة هواء ، وصمامات هواء ، وفلاتر هواء ، وأنابيب هواء ، وسدادات سريعة وما إلى ذلك ، للتحكم في تصرفات تهب رأس داخلي ، أو ضربة تهب ، أو نزع أوتوماتيكي ، أو الدفع داخل وخارج لبعض القوالب الخاصة. الضغط الجوي اللازم هو 0.4 ~ 0.6 ميجا باسكال ، واستهلاك الهواء هو 0.6 ~ 0.8 م 3 / دقيقة. يحتوي نظام المياه على كتل توزيع المياه ، وصمامات الكرة ، والأنابيب ، والموصلات وما إلى ذلك ، لتقشير البرغي والبرميل ، وصندوق التروس الثابت ، ووحدات النفخ والقوالب. ضغط المياه اللازم هو 0.2 ~ 0.4 ميجا باسكال ، واستهلاك المياه 2500 ل / ساعة.


    الإنتاج التلقائي
    يدعم الجهاز لدينا نظام التحكم التلقائي deflashing والأجهزة الهوائية ، يمكن أن تكون قصاصات على الانترنت إزالة تلقائيا من خلال القالب التلقائي deflashing. تسقط القصاصات وتنزلق خارج الماكينة عبر قناة منزلقة. يتم إخراج المنتجات النهائية من جانب آخر جنبًا إلى جنب مع عربة السدادة إلى أسفل مع توجيه الرفوف الجماعية للزجاجات. يمكن تجهيز نظام النقل بأخذ الخردة إلى كسارة ، ونقل المنتجات النهائية إلى جهاز اختبار التسرب أو جدول التعبئة. خلال فترة الإنتاج ، يمكن للآلة العمل تلقائيًا دون مساعدة العامل.


    ترتيب تدفق العمل
    خط إنتاج كامل تحتاج تماما 2 العمال. يتولى العامل رقم 1 عملية خلط المواد وتغذيتها ، ويقوم بتجميع القصاصات المسحوقة إلى خلاط ألوان ، وتشغيل مواد خلط المواد الجديدة ، والمواد المسحوقة ودفعة الألوان الرئيسية. بعد المزج ، ينقل مادة إلى خزان مصدر المواد ، سوف يقوم المحمل التلقائي بتغذية المواد تلقائيًا. يأخذ العامل الآخر المسؤول عن تعبئة الزجاجة ، ويأخذ الزجاجات المعبأة إلى منطقة التخزين.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Zhangjiagang Baisu Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd.

    اتصل شخص: Karen Dong

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

PROFESSIONAL IN EXTRUSION BLOW MOLDING

PROVIDER OF EBM PRODUCTION SOLUTIONS

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsBottle Blow Molding Machine

16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3

16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3

    • 16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3
    • 16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3
    • 16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3
    • 16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3
  • 16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: ZHANGJIAGANG, JIANGSU
    Brand Name: BAISU / SUNRAY
    Certification: CE / ISO9001
    Model Number: SRB70D-3

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Set
    Price: USD 28000-30000 / Set
    Packaging Details: Covered with water-proof film, fastened with special container loop and hooks.
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
    Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 500 Sets / Year
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Machine Type: Plastic Bottle Making Machine Product Range: Small Bottles, Container, Jars
    Max Volume: 1L Capacity: 900 Pcs/hour
    Pow. Consumption: 31.5 KW Platen Size: 320x390 Mm
    Guarantee: 1 Year

    16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3 , 500ml HDPE Round Bottle Blow Molding Machine , Small Plastic Bottle Making Machine

     

    QUICK VIEWS

     

     

    1. SRB70D-3 is double station triple head hdpe bottle blow molding machine for 1000ml as maximum.

     

    2. Its output for 500ml round bottle is 900Pcs/hour, output for 1L round bottle is 750-800 Pcs/hour.

     

    3. On-line auto-deflashing mould is supported to achive scraps automatic removing driven by pneumatic cylinder.

     

     

    TECHNICAL PARAMETERS

     

    Machine Model Plastic Container Making Machine
    Max Product Volume 1 L
    Machine Weight 5.5 Tons
    Machine Size 3.8 x 2.2 x 2.5 m
    Screw Diameter 70 mm
    Plasticizing Capacity 90 KG
    Clamping Force 68 KN
    Platen Size 320 x 390 mm
    Platen Opening Stroke 150~500 mm
    Max Mould Size 360 x 360 mm
    Triple Head Central Distance 110 mm
    Max Product Diameter or Width 85 mm
    Material Cutting Method Hot Cutting
    Max Die Diameter 100 mm
    Total Power 48.5 KW
    Average Energy Consumption 31.5 KW

     

    16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3

    Click picture above to see SRB70D-3 working video

     

    PRODUCTION ARRANGEMENT

     

     

    1. Machine Foundation Size: 3.5 x 2 m

     

    2. Production Area: 7 x 5 m

     

    3. Minimum Workshop Height: 3.0 m

     

    4. Air Supply Requirement: 1.0m3/min, 0.6Mpa

     

    5. Water Supply Requirement: 8 Tons

     

    6. Machine Power Consumption: 32.5 KW

     

    7. Production Line Power Consumption: 45 KW

     

    8. Whole Line Electricity Arrangement: 250 Amps

     

    9. Minimum Workers Number: 2 Workers

     

     

    PRODUCTION FLOW

     

    The working flow of 5L double station plastic container manufacturing machine production flow is basically like this. The PLC in the electronic control case sends the instruction, the hydraulic system receives the instruction, the fuel tank and the motor start to operate, drives the screw to run, and extrudes the embryo through the die head. The opening and closing mold begins to be closed, the needle is blown, cooled, and plastic products are formed.

     

     

    MACHINE FEATURES

     

    ► Control Unit: WISETECH total machine programmable controller controller and ture colorful touch panel. English parameter process setting, state monitoring and products counting are convenient and intuitionistic. PLC automatic temperature control model.


    ► Hydraulic Unit: It adopts international famous Japan YUKEN brand hydraulic valve and seal, proportional control. And has features of high stationarity and reliability, accurate operation, long longevity, quick response and so on.


    ► Extrusion Unit: Hard gear surface decelerator; famous Delta inverter adopts Italian technology; Screw speed regulation adopts variable-frequency speed regulation control system. It has the features of stable rotate speed, powerful power, energy-saving and so on. Mixing screw has wide applicability to raw materials and the plasticization quality is even better. Energy-saving machine barrel and A-alloy heaters are adopted for heating


    ► Die Head Unit: With single cylinder material-center-in accumulator head, is smooth and dependable. This die head adopts German technology and is made by special imported steel.


    ► Clamping Unit: Adopts fixed mould open-closing system,fast and balanced.


    ► Blow Fitting Unit: Down blowing fitting is equipped.


    ► Lifter Unit: Four turbine reducer liter, lifting balance, quick, stable.


    ► Electrical Components: All of the electrical components are made in Japan and Taiwan.

     

    16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3

     

    16 - 32 OZ LDPE Plastic Squeeze Bottles Extrusion Blow Molding Machine SRB70D-3

     

    Extrusion System
    The extrusion system includes gear box, extrusioin motor, inverter, screw, barrel, head and die. The extruder adopts gradient mixing type with high-speed energy saving design. Material of screw: High quality nitriding steel 38CrMoAlA,with nitriding surface HV≥800,brittleness≤2. Material of barrel: High quality nitriding steel 38CrMoAlA,with nitriding surface HV≥900,brittleness≤2. The head runner has good design and head matel is processed for higher hardness. The die and core will be made according to your product design and size.


    Clamping Unit
    Clamping unit is composed of front & back platens, clamping seat, carriage seat, mould stroking & clamping hydraulic cylinders, synchronizing mechanism, with the structure of nether crank design. Platen movements open & close, carriage up & down is assisted with linear guide rails & ball bearing sliders to increase action smoothness and position precision. The end positions & slow speed positions are controlled by proximity switches or transducers. Our nether bent arm central clamping structure insures the clamping force bearing to mould in balance, easy for scraps auto-deflashing, also good for mould's lifespan.


    Electric Control
    The electrical control system is composed of operation panel, temperature control module, PLC, input & output module, proportion board, contactors, voltage stabilized source, air swtiches, mid relays, proximity switches, inverter and motors. The operation panel contains power switch, touch screen, alarm, hot cutter knob, auto cycle button, emergency stop button, action reversion button, extruding speed button.


    Hydraulic System
    The hydraulic system is mainly composed of motor, pump, pressure regulating valve block, reversing valve blocks, cylinders and oil chillers. It controls platens open & close, carriage up & down, extrusion system up & down, blow pin actions, or even spinning cut and so on. Our hydraulic system has been updated with proportion valve and mechanical shuttle valve for action stability and precision. It insures the oil pressure output fast but smooth, action performance is quick but with less impact.


    Water & Air Supply
    The pneumatic system contains air cylinder, air valves, air filters, air tubes, fast plugs and so on, for controlling the actions of head inner blowing, blow pin blowing, auto-deflashing, or pushing in & out for some special moulds. The necessary air pressure is 0.4~0.6 Mpa, air consumption is 0.6~0.8 M3/min. The water system contains water distributing blocks, ball valves, tubes, connectors and so on, for chilling the screw & barrel, hard gear box, blowing units and moulds. The necessary water pressure is 0.2~0.4 Mpa, water consumption is 2500L/hour.


    Automatic Production
    our machine supports auto-deflashing control system and pneumatic hardware, the scraps can be on-line removed automatically through auto-deflashing mould. Scraps fall down and slide outside of machine through a slide channel. The finished products are pushed out from another side together with platen carriage down action with the guidance of bottle collective shelves. The conveyer system can be equipped to take scraps into crusher, and convey the finished products to leakage tester or packing table. During the producing period, the machine can work automatically without the worker's help.


    Working Flow Arrangement
    The whole producing line totally need 2 workers. Worker No.1 takes charge of material mixing and feeding, he collects the crushed scraps into color mixer, operate the material mixing of new material, crushed material and color master batch. After mixing he carries material into material source tank, the auto-loader will feed material automatically. The other worker takes charge of bottle packing, and take the packaged bottles into storage area.

    Contact Details
    Zhangjiagang Baisu Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: Mike

    Tel: +8613915685182

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)